deletion

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
Post Reply
HdR
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 3:24 pm

Post by HdR »

I'm trying to figure our whether FB back up deletes files from the back up destination once they have been deleted at source. I need the files to stay on the destination even if they have been deleted from the source.


Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1764
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,
Please open Backup Properties->Mirror. Make sure the "Remove excluded or deleted files from backup" option is unchecked.

Do you know you can monitor your backups remotely with Backup4all Monitor? You can read more here: https://www.backup4all.com/backup4all-monitor.html

Post Reply