I really like FBACKUP, use its mirror mode many times, and also check the "Remove excluded or deleted files from backup" option.
However, as its name says, it only removes files.. but what if I change the folder structure of the source? E.g. I move some files to a different folder, and delete the original folder. FBACKUP will delete the files correctly, but will not delete the folder at the destination location!
To make it a real mirror backup, please add the option to delete folders as well!
2. Is it possible to switch off Testing at the end of backup process?