Hi and thank you for your help.
I run a mirror backup and it really works well for me.
Does this mean that when I delete something on my source which already has been backed up, that it will also delete it on my target/backup?
I would like it to be like this.
You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
2 posts • Page 1 of 1