I did a test restore on a small section, very small section, of my backup. so once it restore to a non intrusive location I checked the files and started to delete them since this was only a test. How ever it looks like there was on file opened during the back up because when I try to delete it it tells me it cannot delete it because it is being used by another person. This is not the case. is this an issue or am I looking at it wrong?