You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
Understand. So my question is: in Mirror mode, how do I make the program check the destination and see that it's already mirrored? After the last run when I cancelled the backup in progress, it has apparently reset itself and now has "found" all folders again, and will copy them all even though they already exist. I tried Test but it doesn't work for mirror mode I don't think.