Saving Backup Job Configuration

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
Softland
Posts: 1666
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Tue Apr 10, 2012 12:32 pm

@spin0us:


Please open FBackup, go to New, press Next and select from the list: FBackup Configurations (plugin)



Franciosi
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 10:40 am

Postby Franciosi » Tue Nov 27, 2012 5:44 pm

Could you please send me the "FBackup configurations" plugin too.

fabrizio.franciosi@gruppomaiorana.it


Thanks

Fabrizio



Softland
Posts: 1666
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Wed Nov 28, 2012 10:16 am

Hi,


That plugin is hardcoded in aplication. It cannot be deleted. Why do you need it?



Hulbert99
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 10:02 am

Re: Saving Backup Job Configuration

Postby Hulbert99 » Wed Nov 27, 2013 2:36 pm

Where is this feature in version 5?

Softland
Posts: 1666
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Saving Backup Job Configuration

Postby Softland » Thu Nov 28, 2013 9:32 am

Hi,

To make a backup of the FBackup configurations, please create a new backup job and select on the second page "FBackup Configurations (plugin)" from the drop down list under "What do you want to backup?". Save and run that job.


Return to “General”