Saving Backup Job Configuration

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1672
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

@spin0us:
Please open FBackup, go to New, press Next and select from the list: FBackup Configurations (plugin)


Franciosi
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2012 10:40 am

Post by Franciosi »

Could you please send me the "FBackup configurations" plugin too.

fabrizio.franciosi@gruppomaiorana.it
Thanks

Fabrizio


Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1672
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,
That plugin is hardcoded in aplication. It cannot be deleted. Why do you need it?


Hulbert99
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2013 10:02 am

Re: Saving Backup Job Configuration

Post by Hulbert99 »

Where is this feature in version 5?

Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1672
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Saving Backup Job Configuration

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,

To make a backup of the FBackup configurations, please create a new backup job and select on the second page "FBackup Configurations (plugin)" from the drop down list under "What do you want to backup?". Save and run that job.

Post Reply