Scheduler Status

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
Post Reply
jgodfrey
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 3:05 pm

Post by jgodfrey »

On my scheduled FB job, the "Status" column reads "Status not available for Standalone or Shutdown schedulers."
What does that mean? I'm using the standard scheduling method from within FB...
Jeff


Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1685
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

At this moment the status about the scheduled backup is not available and a standard message is displayed.


jgodfrey
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 3:05 pm

Post by jgodfrey »

OK - thanks for the info.
Jeff


Post Reply