Been using this programme for years. Have needed to alter the destination drive, (External, partitioned USB drive), Even though the backup job has been deleted, and a new one created the following occurs:
Go through all the menus to set up a backup job.
Specify the drive to use as partition "L" and save all the information.
When the job appears, it says that the drive that will be used will be partition "K", (the original chosen drive partition, which is no longer large enough).
Tried several times with the same result, rebooted between tries.
Backup 5.3 704
You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
2 posts • Page 1 of 1