Search found 1 match

by JasonAngel
Sat Jun 02, 2012 9:15 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Moving Large Files - 25GB+
Replies: 1
Views: 713

<p>I do a lot of file reorganizing and find that this causes FBackup to believe I deleted the file and created a new file. I lot of times I am working with 25GB+, so this has become too noticable.</p> <p>Once, I forgot and I renamed a top directory which housed 150GB. Everything was deleted and read...

Go to advanced search