Downloaded FB5 and transferred Jobs. Tried to run FB5 and it froze and now won't run at all. Still have FB4 installed. Is there any way I can transfer the Jobs back to FB4 and uninstall FB5? They were quite big and I don't really want to start again.
Search found 1 match
Search found 1 match • Page 1 of 1