I am using ver 4.xx because I haven't found the " built in" scheduler in ver 5.xx
That said, in the properties of your back up, go to the scheduler and there you will find a check box to clear the previous backup. If you uncheck it, it may solve your issue.
Search found 2 matches
Search found 2 matches • Page 1 of 1