cannot restaure

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
DomiChi
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 7:22 pm

cannot restaure

Postby DomiChi » Sun Nov 16, 2014 9:44 am

Hello
I made a backup during the night. this moring it says [success] 14/11/2014 and i have this log http://www.chigot.fr/Domi/Exchange/InspironAvecUSBserveur_20141114230736.backup.log. But it doesn't see the back up and gives me that:
Image
What's wrong with my backup?

DomiChi
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 7:22 pm

Re: cannot restaure

Postby DomiChi » Mon Nov 17, 2014 11:10 am

Hello

Nobody of Fbackup team here how can give an advice?
I want to buy this kind of application, but before I want to be sure that it will work on my machine (I now have bad expérience with what Dell install as backup, partial with no error, ...)

thanks in advance
Dominique

PS: but it can be the turning wheel. I will buy the faster support company. I also take the signs into account .

Softland
Posts: 1664
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: cannot restaure

Postby Softland » Tue Nov 18, 2014 1:42 pm

Hi,

Is the local catalog there? please send us the .fkc catalog file from:
c:\Users\<user name>\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 5\Catalogs\
Send it to info[at]fbackup[dot]com


Return to “Troubleshooting”