Destination error (code 91093348)

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
Post Reply
kricker
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 8:13 pm

Destination error (code 91093348)

Post by kricker »

I am working with a client who's previous IT person setup FBbackup for them some time ago. I suggested they run a test on their backups to see if everything is working properly. When looking at their backup log I see the following error over 700 times.

Warning: Skipping file C:\companydata\!_CON\InvComp.DAT
Destination error (code 91093348). Cannot find description of this error code.

This happens on various file types within that same root folder "C:\companydata\!_CON\". There are many files in that root folder that backup properly, so it must not be the path itself. How can I troubleshoot this more to see what the issue is?

Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1672
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Destination error (code 91093348)

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,

We fixed this problem. Please download the latest version of FBackup 5.0.325.

kricker
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 8:13 pm

Re: Destination error (code 91093348)

Post by kricker »

Okay. I just installed 5.0.325. I'll let you know if I see that again. On a side note, I was seeing other odd errors from BTtray as well from version 5.0.314.

kricker
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 8:13 pm

Re: Destination error (code 91093348)

Post by kricker »

So now, I get the can not connect to pipe error as mentioned in this thread:
http://www.fbackup.com/forum/version-5- ... ipe#p12762
Image

Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1672
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Destination error (code 91093348)

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,

Do you have the same problem if you disable the antivirus/firewall?
Please make sure the bservice.exe is not blocked on your computer.

kricker
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 8:13 pm

Re: Destination error (code 91093348)

Post by kricker »

Firewall and AV were turned off. I ended up switching to another product. The client I was troubleshooting this for was getting aggravated with all the issues since the upgrade. I just had to punt and switch them to another application.

Post Reply