Error launching backups

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
Post Reply
Asier
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:24 pm

Error launching backups

Post by Asier »

FBackUp 5.5.839
I had to stop some back up jobs because the target disk was not available. Now when I try to run backup jobs, some will go ok, but a pair of then wont start. They show "Loading job catalogs" and wont go on.

Thx.

Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1686
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Error launching backups

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,

Please restart the computer and try again to run the backups. It is possible they got stuck in background.

Asier
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 5:24 pm

Re: Error launching backups

Post by Asier »

Thanks a lot. Yes I did restart the computer and it worked again properly. I should have done that before posting and surely should have posted it got solved after the restart I did that same day.
Sorry for that.

Post Reply