FBackup does not work on Windows Vista

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
Jaycee
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2012 1:21 pm

Postby Jaycee » Fri Apr 20, 2012 8:29 pm

Hello

My husband has Windows Vista on his computer. He really want's FBackup, but it does not work properly.

He can install it very well. But when he tries to backup the pc gives an error.

What is going on please?

Jaycee



Softland
Posts: 1664
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Mon Apr 23, 2012 5:49 pm

Hi,


What error you receive?



Jaycee
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2012 1:21 pm

Postby Jaycee » Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:01 pm

Hi

For now it is alright. I downloaded a new version of Fbackup and now it works.

Thanks anyway.

Jaycee




Return to “Troubleshooting”