Discussion forum for FBackup users.
Skip to content
Postby Tony J » Tue Jun 02, 2009 6:14 pm
At the latest latest B/U I got a lot of "files excluded". Probably because I moved these files to an archive location. Is there an intelligent way to compare the files so you don't get the message for files that have been moved?
Postby Softland » Tue Jun 02, 2009 6:31 pm
The missing source files will be marked as excluded. The "files excluded" message will be displayed only once. You won't be notified again about the same files.
Return to “Troubleshooting”