Out of Memory Error

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
Post Reply
rsellers
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:54 pm

Post by rsellers »

I am trying to backup information from one server to network location. I have the the backup setup as a mirror. I was able to complete the inital mirror, but, now when I try to run the job again, I get an "Out of Memory" error and the job does not complete. Please help.


Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1681
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,
Please send us the last backup log to info[at]fbackup[dot]com

To find it, go to View->Job Logs->Last backup log.


rsellers
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:54 pm

Post by rsellers »

I tried to send the log, but, I received a email bounceback that your mailbox is full. Please advise.


Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1681
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,
That is not possible. We just send an email for test and it works fine. How large is the backup log file? Try to put the log into a zip archive before sending it.


Post Reply