Remove excluded or deleted files from backup:
Use this option to remove from the backup the files that were deleted (or excluded) from the backup sources. This option is not selected by default.
Files as well as folders have been deleted from source but they are still in the destination back-up 3 back ups later.
I thought backup files that were deleted (or excluded) from the backup sources get deleted in the destination back up.
Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
1 post • Page 1 of 1