Scheduling the job

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
matlogtri
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 8:33 pm

Scheduling the job

Postby matlogtri » Tue Oct 22, 2013 8:36 pm

I am creating a backup job and on the scheduler part I choose add and pick a time and put in an account. When I click finish it doesn't show on the scheduler screen. How do I get the scheduler to save?

Softland
Posts: 1664
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Scheduling the job

Postby Softland » Wed Oct 23, 2013 7:45 am

Hi,

Please try to open the scheduler window from Backup Properties->Scheduler->Edit->Scheduler.

matlogtri
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 8:33 pm

Re: Scheduling the job

Postby matlogtri » Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:33 pm

When I click on the properties for my job, click on scheduler at the bottom my only choices are refresh or add..............edit is grayed out. I click add and do my settings and save it. When I go back in it is gone

matlogtri
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 8:33 pm

Re: Scheduling the job

Postby matlogtri » Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:40 pm

I figured it out. thx


Return to “Troubleshooting”