some files not deleted in backup when deleted from source

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
greenapples
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2013 4:05 pm

Postby greenapples » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:10 pm

I backup using mirror mode and i backed up a minute ago; i checked one folder of the backup and there were many files which i have deleted or moved from its mirror source



Softland
Posts: 1666
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Postby Softland » Mon Apr 15, 2013 1:24 pm

Hi,


The files/folders you deleted from sources will not be deleted from destination.

That feature is available only in our commercial edition: Backup4all




Return to “Troubleshooting”