Post tutorials on using FBackup, or ask a "How Can I" question
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
When I go the view the last backup (I am doing a mirror backup). The lost sent files are not in the backup. I am confused. I have permanently lost the files? I thought the backup only added new files,not overwrite everything. If it always overwrites, then if I lose data during a day it is lost forever. Please advise?