Page 1 of 1
Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:36 pm
Good day !!! When creating a new backup, delete the old files saved, that I do?
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2012 3:02 pm
If you use the Full backup type, only the latest version of the backup is kept in destination. The previous version is deleted.
If you want to have multiple backup versions in destination and restore to any of them, you should use our commercial product: Backup4all.