Page 1 of 1

Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2010 10:49 pm
by mikebh50

Hi

I have just run a back up of nearly 50 gigs worth of photos which took quite a while but my question is now i have set up Fbackup to run at a set time will it only back up any new items or will it back up the whole lot again.


Thanks

Mike



Posted: Tue Mar 16, 2010 2:07 pm
by Softland

Hi,


If you used the Mirror backup type, only new and modified files will be backed up.

If you used the Full backup type, all files will be backed up again each time you run the backup.