Page 1 of 1

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2012 8:09 am
by sivadselim

I noticed that there are newer versions for the plugins that I have been using. What is the best/easiest way to update my current plugins without affecting the backup? Or should I just delete those backups, uninstall the old plugin, reinstall the new plugin, and start those backups anew? Thanks!



Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2012 7:32 pm
by Softland

Hi,


Which are the plugins you are talking about?

Generally, it is recommended to install the new plugin and create a new backup job for it.