Page 1 of 1

Posted: Tue Apr 19, 2011 8:02 am
by vnedimovic

Properties > Mirror > Remove excluded or deleted files from backup

This command is not deleting files from destination which have been deleted in source. However, Run program action <Clear backup> is doing exactly this. Telling from FBackup Help this was not intended to be so. Could someone clarify?

Thank you