Page 1 of 1

Scheduling the job

Posted: Tue Oct 22, 2013 8:36 pm
by matlogtri
I am creating a backup job and on the scheduler part I choose add and pick a time and put in an account. When I click finish it doesn't show on the scheduler screen. How do I get the scheduler to save?

Re: Scheduling the job

Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2013 7:45 am
by Softland
Hi,

Please try to open the scheduler window from Backup Properties->Scheduler->Edit->Scheduler.

Re: Scheduling the job

Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:33 pm
by matlogtri
When I click on the properties for my job, click on scheduler at the bottom my only choices are refresh or add..............edit is grayed out. I click add and do my settings and save it. When I go back in it is gone

Re: Scheduling the job

Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:40 pm
by matlogtri
I figured it out. thx