Page 1 of 1

Restore Didn't

Posted: Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:18 am
by i_am_jim
I believe I'm using version 5.

I tried to restore just now and it never got past 0. I waited 30 minutes and gave up.

I've never restored before. I expected something like the backup. Reading some master file and then restoring the files in the backup that were newer.

How's it supposed to work?

Re: Restore Didn't

Posted: Wed Jun 08, 2016 4:15 am
by i_am_jim
Frestore.jpg
Frestore.jpg (141.49 KiB) Viewed 1783 times

Re: Restore Didn't

Posted: Wed Jun 08, 2016 12:32 pm
by Adrian (Softland)
Hi,

We no longer support version 5 of FBackup.
Please upgrade to version 6 and try again to restore.
If you still have the problem, please send us the last restore log to info[at]fbackup[dot]com