Posted: Mon Jan 03, 2011 9:19 pm
Why doesn't Fbackup delete files and folders from target folder that have been deleted from the source folder. I read that only deleted files and folders are removed from the target folder ONLY if another change has been made in the source folder ? isn't a deletion a change??