Stuck at startup

Post here if you have problems installing or using FBackup
Post Reply
omnimedia
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 3:18 pm

Stuck at startup

Post by omnimedia »

I recently install .846 build on an win server 2022 and he jam at startup at «Loading last used backup job» I have test without firewall and have the same problem, can you help me with this?

Here is my last log...
Thks for your support

[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Initializing translation
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Opening file "C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\FBackup.hst"
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Licensed edition: FBackup
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Opening file "C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\FBackup.ugn"
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading plugins
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading plugin C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\Plugins\MicrosoftOutlookSources.dll
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading plugin C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\Plugins\Google-chrome.xml
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading plugin C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\Plugins\IE_Favorites.xml
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading plugin C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\Plugins\Microsoft-Edge-Favorites.xml
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading plugin C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\Plugins\Mozilla-FireFox-Profiles.xml
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading plugin C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\Plugins\MyDocuments.xml
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading plugin C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 9\Plugins\MyPictures.xml
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading backup jobs
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Initializing translation
[12/20/2023 2:15:01 PM] Loading job catalogs
[12/20/2023 2:15:02 PM] Initializing burn engine
[12/20/2023 2:15:04 PM] Connecting to the backup service
[12/20/2023 2:15:04 PM] Loading last used backup job

omnimedia
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 3:18 pm

Re: Stuck at startup

Post by omnimedia »

OK everyone, this topic can be closed, a prompt window hidden behind the home start window prevented you from going further...

Sorry about that :roll:

Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1948
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: Stuck at startup

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,

I'm glad the problem was solved.
Do you know you can monitor your backups remotely with Backup4all Monitor? You can read more here: https://www.backup4all.com/backup4all-monitor.html

Post Reply