CCleaner Plugin

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
Post Reply
msc
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 9:10 am

CCleaner Plugin

Post by msc »

Is there a Backup Job Plugin for CCleaner settings?

I did a search and nothing came up.

Thanks...

Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1672
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Re: CCleaner Plugin

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,

There is a plugin for CCleaner. Please go to File->Tools->Plugins menu and download the plugin list then install the CCleaner plugin.
After that you will be able to use it in FBackup.

msc
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 9:10 am

Re: CCleaner Plugin

Post by msc »

Thank you. The CCleaner Plugin must be in FBackup 5. I'm still using 4.8 so I have Group Backup. I know you no longer support this version.

For anyone who may be interested, it turns out that CCleaner has it's own Settings Backup and Restore function. Options > Advanced > tick "Save all settings to INI file"

Post Reply