After a schedule is made for automatic backup, can one X (close) the program so it's not showing on the taskbar etc.
In other words, is this running in the background?
(If any cannot see this question, please will you advise me immediately)
You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
3 posts • Page 1 of 1