Cannot open Properties Menu

You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
Post Reply
lhnitz
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 1:39 pm

Post by lhnitz »

I have set up 4 backup jobs. Mistakenly, I set one to run at 9 pm. I want to change this to 4 AM. I can start Fbackup, but cannot get the properties item in the file menu to respond, or move the highlighted block to the job I want to reschedule.


Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1681
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,
Have you tried to right-click the backup job and select Properties->Scheduler?


anelho
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2012 10:53 am

Post by anelho »

Hey, I'm having a similar issue. I can't open the backup properties at all, it hangs when you click on any of the properties links.


Adrian (Softland)
Posts: 1681
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 7:57 am

Post by Adrian (Softland) »

Hi,
In this case, please close FBackup and rename this folder

C:\Users\user name\AppData\Roaming\Softland\FBackup 4\


Post Reply