Why doesn't Fbackup delete files and folders from target folder that have been deleted from the source folder. I read that only deleted files and folders are removed from the target folder ONLY if another change has been made in the source folder ? isn't a deletion a change??
You can ask general questions, share opinions or advices about FBackup
2 posts • Page 1 of 1